REVIEWS

At Columbus Skin Care Salon, we believe in providing the very best in quality customer service. The following are what our clients are saying about us.

Amber F – I love the work Yolanda did and I was impreseed by the comfort and cleanliness of the place. December 21, 2018

Jordan W – Environment was clean and relaxing. Staff was super friendly, informative and helpful. I felt very relaxed during my appointment and happy with the outcome of the services I received. December 14, 2018

 Sil J – Excellent Service. Professional therapist. Enjoyed my visit. I would come back again! December 11, 2018

 Brandi G – My face is already starting to look better only after 3 visits. She explains what she’s using and why. December 8, 2018

Bridget A – Yulonda is passionate about what she does. November 16, 2018

Tomekia D – Londa is very thorough and gentle. She doesn’t mind going the extra mile when you need exfoliating too! Makes the process less painful. Definitely MUST TRY Londa! November 9, 2018

Ann Marie P – Londa is meticulous. She’s accommodating. She’s very detailed oriented. She is professional and knowledgeable. She’s very customer service oriented. She’s everything you want in a skin care/eyelash specialist. I’m so glad I found her! October 23. 2018

Curtonia K – I enjoyed my experience. Yulonda is always nice and professional. October 18, 2018

Christina M – Great service. October 5, 2018

Damien Y – Great Service September 18, 2018

Alex K – Very professional September 11, 2018

Betty C – Great service, on time, relaxing. Took time to answer all my questions. August 25, 2018

Curtonia K – The service is impeccable. August 23, 2018

Anonymous – Fantastic service. Professional esthetician. Very customer service oriented. Reasonable prices. High quality work. August 21, 2018

Halie C – This was my first ever facial and it went beyond my expectations! Yulonda was beyond knowledgeable and friendly and really made my skin feel completely clean, fresh, and renewed. I will definitely be returning! August 16, 2018

Rhonda N – Always a great experience! July 27, 2018

Anonymous – Awesome customer service, relaxing July 28, 2018

Wiley M – Ms Kent took care of my facial and educated me on skin care. Also, she was very courteous and professional. July 27, 2018

Donna Y – My eyes look great. July 10, 2018

 Sue W – Columbus Skin Care is a very relaxing place and the staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. The place is very clean and comfortable to visit. June 26, 2018

 Pricilia M – I had an eyelash lift and tint. I am very satisfied with the service. Great job, friendly staff and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Cols. Skin Care! June 19, 2018

Nancy N – Great service. Very professional. No waiting…always on time. Atmosphere is relaxing and peaceful. May 25, 2018

 LaQuisha W – Excellent service in a clean and relaxing environment. Yulonda did a fantastic job on my lashes and took the time afterwards to explain how to properly maintain them. The quality of service is excellent! I couldn’t be happier. May 24, 2018

 Rick T – Always a very positive experience with every visit, very attentive and knowledgeable! April 26, 2018

 Jessica B – The environment is very clean and welcoming. Yulonda is extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. As for my lash lift, it’s amazing and I will be back to do it again! April 26, 2018

 Mikayla A – It was the best experience I have received getting my lashes done. The service was GREAT. It was so relaxing. Without a doubt as soon as I left I was recommending people to come & receive a service. I WILL be back!!! April 18, 2018

Cheryl M – The experience was pleasant as always. I like coming in the salon and not having to wait for service. You always get good customer service. April 17, 2018

 Yashira W – Ms. Yolanda was very friendly, the eyelash extensions did not take long to do, and I left with excellent results! I’m in love and will definitely come again. April 10, 2018

Pam F – It was a wonderful relaxing experience so good afterwards. I will definitely be back. January 31, 2018

Tracy M – The location was loud because of the salon next door. January 20, 2018

Sarah C – Phoebe is very professional and knowledgeable. She has very gentle hands- getting my brows done did not hurt at all! Highly recommend her services. January 13, 2018

Zonia S – I love it!!! Yulanda is always attentive and the service is great, my skin look so much better! January 11, 2018

 Sylvia H – I was very pleased with the microdermabrasion I received at Columbus Skin Care. It was my first visit and I will definitely go back. My skin looks great! December 27, 2017

 Mona C – Phoebe has a good & gentle, comforting touch. Also, considering one service was a hair-removal wax, she also gives fairly painless underarm waxes! The reason I rated y’all a 9 and not a 10 was because I miss the day treatments we would get at our last spa. Thank you Very much for the spa services you provide. December 20, 2017

 Romesha C – The atmosphere is so calm and relaxing and the staff is professional and very knowledgeable. Yolanda assures my comfort as a priority throughout the entire process!! December 5, 2017

Tina D – My legs were on fire and I couldn’t sleep . After the thermal leg treatment my legs quit hurting and the swelling is gone! September 10, 2017

Cristian R – A very comfortable place, relaxing atmosphere and very friendly staff. Excellent to recommend.  August 19, 2017

Rickey T – Always prompt and courteous service!  August 11, 2017

Natasha J – Great service! Both Yolanda and Phoebe are excellent  August 12, 2017

Katie B – Columbus Skin Care Salon, is the most unique, quietest, relaxing color scheme  July 27, 2017

Shamane S – I can’t say enough positive things about Columbus Skin Care Salon! I am personally there several times a week for infrared sauna treatments (the only salon in Columbus that offers this service). I have also had the most amazing facial there and they offer an awesome line of skin care products. Last, but certainly not least, Yolanda (the salon owner) is wonderful! She always does her absolute best to accommodate me & my crazy schedule and goes out of her way to make me feel welcome and comfortable. Do yourself a favor and try Columbus Skin Care Salon. I promise you won’t want to go anywhere else. July 26, 2017

September 10, 2016 I really enjoyed my visit. It was clean and very professional. Tawanda did a great job.

September 9, 2016 Tiwanna was amazing! One of the best massages I’ve ever had.

September 07, 2016 I opted to pay $15 extra to get a deep tissue massage. I enjoyed my massage, the staff was friendly and professional.

August 27, 2016 Sports massage really works out the soreness.

August 26, 2016 My therapist was sweet and gentle.

August 24, 2016 Loved it! Great ambiance, knowledgeable staff, all about healthy, clean practices, using sterile and disposable products. I went in for one thing and ended up getting two additional services. If u want waxing done right, this is the place to go! Very efficient and thorough. On the manicures, they do not use UV lights, as they are damaging to ur skin. They use all LED lights–something most places haven’t caught on to yet. The staff are all very well learned in their fields and keep up with the latest education in their subject matter. This place offers so much, I think it’s going to be my new one stop shop! 🙂 I was able to get an appointment in a timely manner. Salon was clean and therapist was very professional and did a great job.

August 24, 2016 Excellent customer service! One of the best massages ever! The infrared therapy before the massage was amazing. I’ll definitely go again.

August 20, 2016 Had a great experience. Nice relaxing facial.

August 19, 2016 Very clean and inviting atmosphere!!! Yolanda walked me through everything that she was doing making the experience relaxing. I will definitely be going back.

August 13, 2016 Wonderful place. I was made to feel at home!

May 24, 2016  Relaxing atmosphere. Highly recommend

Teresa B. – Brittany was great. I hope to go back soon. February 05, 2016 

Sharice L. – Yolanda did my waxing. Awesome job and great service, will buy again and refer. February 05, 2016 

January 29, 2016 Great massage! Clean and friendly massage therapist!!! I’ll be going back!

Marta P. – Just wonderful. If you get a chance to go just go!!!

January 29, 2016 Great experience. Yolanda is super friendly and professional!

January 28, 2016 Great service from genuine people.

January 23, 2016 Great massage

January 07, 2016 Great service! The aesthetician took time explaining the procedure and answering any questions that I had. I highly recommend!

December 26, 2015 OMG awesome

December 18, 2015 My massage therapist was absolutely fantastic I left there feeling so relaxed and re-energized

November 15, 2015 Yazie is a great massage therapist

October 10, 2015 Great experience. Brittany was wonderful. I plan on going again.

October 09, 2015 Great massage!

October 08, 2015 They were very professional and the service was great I would recommend them 🙂

July 15, 2015 Yolanda was amazing !!

May 29, 2015 Excellent professional experience. Will return soon.

May 26, 2015 very professional staff….excellent service….

May 16, 2015 Had a good experience. Definitely have me some good advice on improving my skin health. Looking forward to my next appointment. Worth a try, you won’t be disappointed.

EG – Columbus Skin Care is a great place for all of your wellness and skin/hair care needs. The massage, facial and hair care are spectacular. I recommend this place to everyone. February 21, 2015

Anonymous – Had a great massage by Ettana! February 7, 2015

Anonymous – Serene environment. Professional service. I didn’t want it to end! February 3, 2015

 Katina W – Darlenna is heaven sent! I loved my experience. Best color I ever had and her customer service was excellent!!!

William D – An extremely professional establishment and a well trained staff. I was thoroughly satisfied and I will return again.

 Anonymous – VERY VERY Nice facility. Professional, knowledgeable and did eveything to make me feel comfortable and well taken care of. Would definitely return.

 Anonymous – A hidden gem!

 Anonymous – Yolanda is a Beautiful woman both inside and out. She shares selflessly her knowledge to help women feel beautiful.

 Valerie M – Love my Nova lashes; very natural, very normal looking and wearable to work and with my glasses – just a more updated look around my eyes.

Anonymous – Excellent service as always.

 Wanda A – I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. I went for a wash and style and received more. Hot towels were great, the style was different and lovin’ it. Leinna is awesome and good at what she does. I will be back

Jamie B – Wonderful experience. The personnel was very friendly and helpful. They listened to my needs. Thank you. I will definitely be back and recommend anyone I can.

Valerie R – I REALLY ENJOYED THE SERVICE I RECEIVED. THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL

 Arnetta W – Great professional service in a very relaxing atmosphere.

 Valerie M – Very relaxing, staff is extremely professional and well trained and experienced from the lobby to the treatment to the check out process – no fear of using my credit card!

 Lynette W – Great professional service.

Anonymous – It was wonderful and very relaxing. Nice facility.

Charlotte Z – It was agreat experience, very relaxing, Yolanda was very thorough. I will definitely come back. It was one of my best facials!

Anonymous – I am very happy with my experience at the Columbus Skincare Salon. The facial was very relaxing and my skin felt wonderful afterwards. I plan on returning soon.

Joy B – Very professional and prompt service. My lashes looked good when I left. I did have some mild shedding within the first 24 hours despite strict adherence with the instructions –that’s why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.

 Anne D – Love Yolanda. My skin always feels so soft when I leave and I always receive excellent service.

Misty  – Ms Yolanda was wonderful! I truly enjoyed my deep pore cleansing facial. I will make Columbus Skin Care Salon my go-to-place!

Wendy M — I’ve been coming to Columbus Skin Care Salon for a few months now and have loved every visit! My consultations are always professional and tailored to my needs. My skin is brighter, smoother and has a more even tone. I can’t believe how much fresher my face looks! The dermalogica products they use are amazing too. If you have visited them yet, make your appointment today! 5 STARS!

 Anonymous – I have never had a facial like this before. Yolanda is very knowledgeable on skincare. Very clean facility.

Michelle L – I had a wonderful experience and will be back